Broad Beach, Gold Coast Pacific Fair

MIPS: 587


Mon.-Wed.:10:00AM-6:00PM
Thu.:10:00AM-9:00PM
Fri.:10:00AM-6:00PM
Sat.-Sun.:10:00AM-5:00PM

Sat. 14th - Sun. 15th Dec.:9:00AM-6:00PM
Mon. 16th - Wed. 18th Dec.:9:00AM-7:00PM
Thu. 19th Dec.:9:00AM-12:00AM
Fri. 20th - Sun. 22nd Dec.:9:00AM-9:00PM
Mon. 23rd Dec.:9:00AM-10:00PM
Tue. 24th Dec.:9:00AM-5:00PM
Wed. 25th Dec.:Closed
Thu. 26th Dec.:9:00AM-6:00PM
Fri. 27th - Mon. 30th Dec.:9:00AM-7:00PM
Tue. 31st Dec.:9:00AM-6:00PM
Wed. 1st Jan.:10:00AM-5:00PM

(180)0 829 152

Services

  • Watch Repair & Sales
  • Personal Shopping
  • Jewelry and Gift Engraving
  • Leather Embossing & Monogramming
  • Glass and Crystal Etching
  • Jewelry Cleaning & Repair
  • Online Appointment Booking

Services

  • Watch Repair & Sales
  • Personal Shopping
  • Jewelry and Gift Engraving
  • Leather Embossing & Monogramming
  • Glass and Crystal Etching
  • Jewelry Cleaning & Repair
  • Online Appointment Booking